



Bath and North East Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group

CHILDREN'S SERVICE

Schools Forum Tuesday 26th March 2024 2.00pm Teams Meeting

1
-

AGENDA

1.	Apologies:	
2.	Declarations of Interest please complete and e-mail to Director CYP <u>Director CYP@BATHNES.GOV.UK</u>	j
3.	Minutes of the last meeting (30 th January 2024)	j
4.	DSG Safety Valve update	
5.	. LA Commissioned Services	
6.	Homes for Ukraine Grant	j
7.	A.O.B.	
9.	Date of next meeting: 25 th June 2024.	

Schools Forum Membership

As at September 2023

Sector	Name	School/Association etc
Academy Representative	Hayley Trottman	Bath and Wells Multi Academy Trust
Academy Representative	Chris Thomas-Unsworth	Educate Together Academy Trust
Academy Representative	Louise Malik	Lighthouse Schools Partnership
Academy Representative	Alun Williams	Midsomer Norton Schools
		Partnership
Academy Representative	Jo Marsh	Palladian Academy Trust
Academy Representative	Emily Massey	The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust
Academy Representative	Tim Howes	Futura Learning Partnership
Academy Representative	Vacant	Individual School Academies
Special Headteacher	Jo Stoaling	Three Ways Special School
·		
Maintained School Governor	Vacant	
Maintained School Head Teacher	Vacant	
Diocesan Representative	Claire Hudson	Diocese of Bath and Wells
Union/RTPA Representative	Kevin Burnett	BANES NAHT
14-19 Representative	TBC	14-19 providers
Early Years	Roz Lambert	First Steps (Bath)
Early Years	Clare Crowther	Atelier Nursery (Bath)
Officers		
	Mandy Bishop	Chief Operating Officer
	Mary Kearney-Knowles	Divisional Director – CYP and Families
	Richard Morgan	Education Service Manager
	Chris Wilford	Director of Education
Other Officers	Wendy Jefferies	LMS and Formula Accountant
	Andy Rothery	Director of Finance
	Jeff Wring	Divisional Director Risk and
		Awareness
	Philip Frankland	Strategic Planning and
		Performance Manager
	Paul Hiscott	Group Accountant Children's
		Services and Communities
Council Cabinet	Cllr Paul May	Cabinet Member: Children's
		Services

For Information Only Copies to:

Ed Gregory: Education Director, Diocese of Bath & Wells Mary Cox: Director, Diocese of Clifton

Cllr. Mark Elliott: Cabinet Member Resources

Cllr. Kevin Guy: Leader of the Council Cllr. Dine Romero: Chair of PDS Panel